Who is the actor of zed in zombies?

Milo Manheim is an American actor. He is known for his starring role as Zed in the 2018 Disney Channel Original Movie Zombies, as well as its 2020 sequel, Zombies 2. In 2018, he finished in second place on season 27 of Dancing with the Stars.