Who is michaela mcallister?

Michaela McAllister, Stunt Performer, Supporting Actress, Stunt Double, She was a stunt performer in the Iron Fist episode Felling Tree with Roots. She was also a stunt double for Scarlett Johansson and Florence Pugh in Black Widow.