What is transformers two?

Transformers 2 is called Revenge of the Fallen. Two years after he and his Autobot friends saved the Earth from the Decepticons, Sam faces a new battle: college. Meanwhile, Optimus Prime and the Autobots are working with a secret military organization , trying to make a home for themselves on Earth