What villains are in the sinister six?

Though they are called Sinister “6,” in truth, there have been an incredible amount of members on this supervillain team. The members of the Sinister Six included Kraven the Hunter, Mysterio, Doctor Octopus, Vulture, Sandman, and Electro, but a revolving of villains has come in and out of the ranks.