How much sugar is in a cutie?

One CUTIES® clementine has about 40 calories, 1 gram of protein, 8 grams of natural sugar and is loaded with 200 mg of potassium, 2 grams of dietary fiber, and no fat. By comparison, a medium sized banana has 110 calories, 19 grams of sugar and 3 grams of fiber.