How long do you roast squash in the oven?

25 to 30 minutes at 400 degrees, until tender

---

I slice yellow squash and place the slices on a baking sheet in a single layer, then bake at 425 degrees on the middle shelf of the oven 10 to 12 minutes, or until golden brown, turning once during baking.