Is thor love and thunder in theaters?

Thor love and thunder is no longer at theaters. It is available to watch on Disney plus. It stars Chris hemsworth

---

As of 2023 “Thor love and Thunder” is no longer in theaters and is now on the streaming service “Disney+”