Do tarantulas live in colorado?

Colorado is home to several tarantula species, including the Colorado Chocolate Brown Tarantula and the Oklahoma Brown Tarantula. There is an annual tarantula migration that starts at the end of August as thousands of male tarantulas search of a mate.