Who sings what do you get when you fall in love?

I'll Never Fall in Love Again" is a popular song by composer Burt Bacharach and lyricist Hal David that was written for the 1968 musical Promises, Promises. Sung by many! Some are: Burt Bacharach, JohnnyMathis, BobbieGentry, DionneWarwick, LizAnderson, & RickyRossWithLorraineMcIntosh. perWikipedia