How do i get rid of a mustard stain?

Rub liquid heavy-duty laundry detergent (Tide or Persil) onto the mustard stain and allow the clothing to sit for up to 10 minutes. Rinse the stained area thoroughly. Repeat this step until no mustard stain is left. If you do not have liquid laundry detergent, try a dish soap as a backup