What names start with y.?

Some names that start with Y are Yvonne, Yosef, Yehuda, Yahya, Yaakov, and Yuri.

---

Some names that start with the letter "Y" are: Yusuf, Yuri, Yurik, Yasser, Yasmine, Yvette, Yvonne, and Yolanda.

---

Some names that start with Y include Yvonne, Yule, Yardleigh, Yancy, Yadier, Yolanda, and Yasmine.