Can you spell the longest word in the english alphabet?

P. n. e. u. m. o. n. o. u. l. t. r. a. m. i. c. r. o. s. c. o. p. i. c. s. i. l. i. c. o. v. o. l. c. a. n. o. c. o. n. i. o. s. i. s. Whew, that was a mouthful.