What's a five letter word that ends in b.?

Five-letter words ending with the letter B include blurb, crumb, shrub, thumb, climb, throb, plumb, rehab, carob, kebab, squib, vocab, dweeb, acerb, nabob, and hijab.

---

Climb, throb, thumb