What states do not change their time?

Hawaii, Arizona and US overseas territories do not observe daylight time. Alaska, the Navajo nation in Arizona and the other 47 continental states observe daylight time and change their clocks twice annually.

---

Hawaii and Arizona are the two U.S. states that don't observe daylight saving time, though Navajo Nation, does follow DST, according to NASA. And, every year there are bills put forth to get rid of DST in various states, as not everyone is keen on turning their clocks forward an hour.