What states do not change their time?

Hawaii and Arizona are the two U.S. states that don't observe daylight saving time, though Navajo Nation, does follow DST, according to NASA. And, every year there are bills put forth to get rid of DST in various states, as not everyone is keen on turning their clocks forward an hour.