How do you get jalapeno juice off your fingers?

Pour a cup of rubbing alcohol into a bowl and submerge your hands. Rub your hands together vigorously, making sure that the alcohol coats all parts of your hands and wrists. Alcohol dissolves the capsaicin present in the jalapeno oil in a similar manner as olive oil. wikihow