Is there an ice hotel in iceland?

There are no ice hotels in Iceland. The reason: a lack of frozen water. To build an ice hotel, you need a supply of frozen water from nearby rivers or lakes. While some areas of Iceland are always covered in snow, they're remote and largely inaccessible.