What are the characteristics of libras?

Strengths: Cooperative,diplomatic, gracious, fair-minded, social Weaknesses: Indecisive, avoids confrontations, will carry a grudge, self-pity Libra likes: Harmony, gentleness, sharing with others, the outdoors Libra dislikes: Violence, injustice, loudmouths, conformity