Who composed music for james bond movies?

Composed by Monty Norman (with arrangements for film provided by John Barry), the "James Bond Theme" has accompanied every movie since Dr. No in 1962. Various musicians have added music for the films, including Adele, Jack White, Hans Zimmer, David Arnold, Eric Serra, John Barry, & Sheryl Crow.