What cheese has the lowest fat content?

Commonly used types of cheese such as mozzarella, cheddar, Monterey Jack, blue cheese, provolone, and Swiss all contain similar amounts of saturated fat—from 3.7 to 5.7 grams per ounce. Mozzarella and feta are on the lower end of the saturated fat scale.