How many boys are in the band b. t. s.?

There are 7 boys in B.T.S, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook,

---

BTS(BangtanSonyeondan=BulletproofBoyScouts) a.k.a. TheBangtanBoys, a 7member SouthKoreanBoyBand. BeganFormation in2010After BigHitEntertainment CEO BangSi-hyuk met with GroupLeader RM. DebutedIn2013. Members: RM,Jin, Suga,J-Hope,Jimin,V, &Jungkook;co-write&co-produce much of their output. Wikipedia