Is there a lot of salt in cucumbers?

Sodium (salt), is also an electrolyte and works in conjunction with potassium, but cucumbers contain very little of this mineral. For example, a small, 100-gram unpeeled cucumber contains only 2 milligrams of sodium, but almost 150 milligrams of potassium.