What is the most expensive airline?

The flag carrier of Hong Kong, Cathay Pacific Airways Limited is the most expensive airline in the world and has earned the World’s Best Airline award four times and a first class ticket for a flight from Los Angeles to Hong Kong will draw $31,000.