At what temperature do i bake ribs?

The safe cooked temperature for pork is 145°F (63°C), but connective tissue in ribs does not dissolve until it reaches 160-170°F (71-77°C). More tender results are obtained from slow cooking in a smoker using the 3-2-1 method.