How long do you cook lasagna in the oven?

Generally, lasagna should be baked at 375 degrees F for 45 minutes.

---

In an oven preheated to 375 degrees F, homemade lasagna should be perfectly baked in about 50 minutes (30-40 minutes covered, 5-10 minutes uncovered).