What is there to do in arizona?

Arizona offers tons for tourists. Everything from saguaros to skiing; Grand Canyon; world-class museums, fabulous art, music, and theater; unspoiled nature, ghost towns, and art communities; high-end boutiques and 5-star restaurants. The diversity of offerings is astounding and so is the state.