What's the dangerous creature in the ocean?

Chironex (Box Jellyfish) The most dangerous sea creature on our list might not have rows of razor-sharp teeth (or any visible mouth at all), but it has caused more human deaths in Australia than snakes, sharks and saltwater crocodiles combined.