Is liam hemsworth thor?

Fans lost it when Matt Damon made a surprise cameo as Actor Loki in the scene, but what they might not have realized is that Actor Thor was played by Chris' older brother. Yup, Luke and Chris have both played Thor, and Liam also did too.