What's the n. b. a. record for most rebounds in a game?

Wilt Chamberlain sets NBA rebounds record. On November 24, 1960, Philadelphia Warrior Wilt Chamberlain snags 55 rebounds in a game against the Boston Celtics and sets an NBA record for the most rebounds in a single game.