Can we see the dark side of the moon?

The moon does not rotate, and cannot be viewed from earth.

---

The moon does not rotate relative to the earth. The "dark side of the moon" usually refers to the side that cannot be seen from the earth. However, is the moon moves around the earth, the side facing the sun is constantly changing so there really is no "dark side".