How tall is alcena dimitrus?

While the jury's out on whether she can actually be classed as a vampire,atleast we can agree shes really bloody tall.Confirming just how tall this towering temptress is the official Resident Evil Twitter shared a statement from Village Art Director Tomonori Takano explaining Lady Dimitrescu is 9'6"