What spices are in italian seasoning?

Italian seasoning is a blend of various dried herbs and spices, including basil, oregano, thyme, rosemary, sage, and marjoram. Depending on the blend, other herbs such as parsley, crushed red pepper flakes, garlic powder and onion powder can be included for additional flavor.