What happened to jason david frank?

Jason David Frank. died by suicide, age 49. Specifics were not released. As an actor, he was cast in the role of Tommy Oliver, the Green Power Ranger. He also was the White Power Ranger. His wife, Tammie Frank stated that they were separating, but were in the process of getting back together