What rhymes with happiest?

Depending on cadence, the following words can rhyme with”happiest”: acquiesced · coalesced · dispossessed · eastern-west · everest · indigest · intrawest · manifest · pinterest · rearrest · reassessed · reinvest · repossessed · resurrect · self-professed · telequest · unaddressed · unimpressed