How do you get slime off of sheets?

use a small amount of vinegar on the slime stuck on your sheets. ... Scrub the vinegar into the slime with a scrub brush. ... Rinse the sheets with warm water. ... Rub dish soap into the stain to remove any extra slime residue. ... Wash the sheets based on the care instructions on the label.