How long do you air fry bacon for?

Preheat an air fryer to 390 degrees F (200 degrees C) place bacon in fryer for 8 minutes, flip and fry for 7 more minutes or until it’s the crispness you like.

---

As per AirFryerRecipes.com, lay bacon in single layer in fryer basket. Cut if needed. Add tiny bit of water to bottom of fryer to reduce smoking. Set fryer to 350*. Cook 10 mins. Check at halfway & rearrange slices with tongs. Cook 1-2 mins. more for extra crispiness. Drain grease between batches.