What are some foods that are rich in calcium?

Milk, cheese and other dairy, green leafy vegetables such as curly kale, okra but not spinach (the body is unable to absorb all of the calcium from spinach), soya drinks with added calcium, bread and anything made with fortified flour, fish where you eat the bones such as sardines and pilchards.