Is saturn brown?

Saturn is a gas giant plant meaning it has an atmosphere of dense, opaque gasses surrounding a very dense solid core. The gases are a mixture of different gasses each having a different color. The predominate color is gray-white but includes patches of various colors on of which is brown.