What color is gary from spongebob squarepants?

SpongeBob SquarePants colors found in the logo are yellow, dark yellow, aqua blue, blue and white. How old is SpongeBob? Although SpongeBob's driver's license says his birthdate is July 14, 1986, Hillenburg joked that he is fifty in "sponge years".