Who was killed at the o. k. corral?

The gunfight at OK corral took place at about 3:00 p.m. on Wednesday, October 26, 1881, in Tombstone, Arizona Territory. Tom and Frank McLaury and Billy Clanton were killed. Virgil and Morgan Erp were wounded, and Doc Holliday was only grazed.