Do cranberries have seeds?

Yes. If you cut a fresh cranberry in half you can see them. They're very small, but they are contained inside the berry.

---

The cranberry is a small sour fruit. It is so sour that most people can't stand to eat fresh cranberries alone. Cranberries contain edible seeds and plenty of air. ... One single growers' cooperative, Ocean Spray, controls 70% of the cranberry crop.