What is the biggest ring size?

Size 27, the largest size, is comparable with a US size 13 and is somewhere in between a UK Z ½ and a Z2. America has fourteen more sizes larger than a 27, and the UK has four. A size 27 ring measures 22.2 mm in diameter and 69.7 mm in inside circumference.