Who played in mama mia?

The 2008 movie Mama Mia! starred, Meryl Streep, Amanda Seyfried, Christine Baranski, Julie Walters, Pierce Brosnan, Colin Firth, Stellan Skarsgård, Dominic Cooper, Niall Buggy, Chris Jarvis, Ashley Lilley, Rachel McDowall, Philip Michael, Juan Pablo Di Pace, Enzo Squillino, and Ricardo Montez