What's peppa pig?

Peppa Pig is a 4-year old little pig who loves playing with her friends and attending playgroup when she isn't at home playing with her little brother George, or doing something with Suzy Sheep or the rest of the Pig Family. Peppa lives with her little brother, George Pig, Mummy Pig, and Daddy Pig.