What is p. i. planning?

Program Increment Planning is related to a significant event that requires preparation, coordination, & communication. Events are facilitated by a RTE. Events are held with owners, Product Management, Agile teams, System and Solution Architects/Engineering, the System Team, and other stakeholders.