What are the ten least populated countries?

Top 10 Smallest Countries in the World (by Population): Vatican City — 800. Nauru — 10,876. Tuvalu — 11,931. Palau — 18,169. San Marino — 34,017. Liechtenstein — 38,250. Monaco — 39,511. Saint Kitts and Nevis — 53,544.