Who does harry potter live with?

Number 4 Privet Drive is a thoroughly ordinary house on a thoroughly ordinary street, in the fictional suburb of Surrey called Little Whinging, where Harry Potter lives with the Dursleys, his thoroughly ordinary aunt, uncle, and cousin.