Who is aqua boy?

Aqua Boy, a free online Adventure game brought to you by Armor Games. Ably assisted by a monkey sidekick and a labradoodle professor, Aqua Boy is an intrepid underwater adventurer - scouring the uncharted depths for mysterious, long-forgotten artifacts.