Who is the owner of h. e. b.?

H.E.B. Is a privately held company, founded by Florence Butt. The current chairman and CEO is Charles Butt.

---

Charles Butt, the American heir and billionaire, inherited his family's San Antonio–based H-E-B supermarket chain in 1971. At 2020, he is the Chairman & CEO of H-E-B.