Does soy sauce have m. s. g.?

Dark Chinese soy sauce is very deep in color with high viscosity, and it contains additives such as caramel coloring & (MSG). Light Chinese soy sauce has a lighter color with lower viscosity. In general, this soy sauce contains MSG and other additives used to control its strong saltiness.