Who is katelyn carter?

Kaitlynn Carter is a blogger, television personality, entrepreneur, and socialite. She gained initial fame for her relationship and marriage to a member of the Kardashian clan, Brody Jenner. Recently, she has drawn fresh media attention after being spotted kissing singer and actress Miley Cyrus.